DOWNLOAD MP3: D-Black – Hunger And Thirst (Album Download) & Tracklist

Download D-Black – Hunger And Thirst Full Album Mixtape, Zip & Mp3 Download

Ghanaian Rap act, D-Black finally released his most anticipated Mixtape titled Hunger And Thirst (The MixTape) follow the release of his Hit single, Makoma Ft Mayorkun.

The Mixtape houses 16 complete single which feature artiste like Darkovies, Kobla Jnr, Bisa Kdei, Sarkodie, Ycee, King Promise, Shatta Wale, Kuame Eugene, Phyno, Medikal And Wisa.

READ ALSO:   DOWNLOAD MP3: Burna Boy – Rock Your Body

Track-list Of Hunger And Thirst (The MixTape) By D-Black

1. Low Key Vibes (feat. Darko Vibes & Dahlin Gage)

2. Thank You (feat. Kobla Jnr)
3. Julie (feat. Bisa Kdei)
4. Bottles (feat. Medikal)

5. Give It 2 Me (feat. Ycee & Sarkodie)

READ ALSO:   Lana Del Rey – You Must Love Me

6. Nobody (feat. King Promise)

7. Mind over Matter (feat. Osayo & Kobla Jnr)

8. So Mu (feat. Jupitar)

9. No Air (feat. Wisa Greid)

10. Makoma (feat. Mayorkun)

11. Badder (feat. Kuami Eugene)

12. Wo Mia Me (feat. Shatta Wale)

13. See Boday (feat. Phyno)

READ ALSO:   Burna Boy – Koni Baje

14.Omega (feat. Sarkodie)

15. 6 Waves

16. Blessings (feat. Shaker & Stargo)

Listen up!



About HOLA IB 442 Articles
open minded soul

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.